JOHNSON CREEK SCHOOL DISTRICT

Special Board of Education Meeting Minutes Thursday, January 4, 2024 5:00 p.m. District Board Room

President Mark Siewert called the meeting to order.

Board Members Present: Duane Draeger, Ken Johnson, Christina Norby, Mark Siewert, Natasha

Steenbergen, and Wesley Trapp

Board Members Absent: June Kolaske

Also Present: Superintendent Mark Gruen, Principal Neil O'Connell, Principal Melissa Enger, and Richard Wrensch

Mr. Gruen verified that the meeting was properly posted Pursuant to § 19.84(1) Wis. Statutes.

Motion by Trapp/Draeger to adopt the agenda as posted. Motion Carried.

The Board discussed referendum material.

Motion by Draeger/Steenbergen to adjourn. Motion Carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Mark Gruen District Administrator